Board of Directors

Name Role
Bobby Wollock President
William Moss Vice-President
Sara Breiner Vice-President
Rabbi Zischa Shaps Vice-President
Gedalia Kerzner Treasurer
Katherine Moss Secretary
Aklilu Afowerk House Committee
Avi Brodsky Programming and Adult Education
Arie Lubienietzky JMG
Abera Minywab Security Committee
Sol Rauch Finance Committee
Ian Sadinsky Special Projects
Gavin Segal Technical Operations



[gview file=””]